Our Team

Amanda O’Brien

Principal, EnviroSchools

principal@fairlie.school.nz

Ordnella Simmonds

Deputy Principal
Kererū Class Teacher – Year 5/6 PB4L, Hero Support

ordnella@fairlie.school.nz

Jane Wilks

Junior Team Leader
Korimako Class Teacher – Year 0/1
Transition to School

jane@fairlie.school.nz

Ashleigh Morgan

Tūī Class Teacher – Year 1
SENCO

ashleigh@fairlie.school.nz

Sally Finlayson

Takahē Class Teacher – Year 2

sally@fairlie.school.nz

Toya McKenzie-Woodgate

Kea Class Teacher – Year 3/4
Māori Lead

toya@fairlie.school.nz

Jamie-Lee Sadler

Kea Class Teacher – Year 3/4
ICT Lead

jamie-lee@fairlie.school.nz

Bethany Marett

Kākāpō Class Teacher – Year 4/5 Cultural and Arts Lead 

bethany@fairlie.school.nz

Hannah Beynon

Kererū Class Release Teacher

hannah@fairlie.school.nz

Katie Simpson

Korimako Class Release Teacher

katie@fairlie.school.nz

Karyn Dunbar

Literacy Support Teacher
Classroom Release Teacher

karyn@fairlie.school.nz

Pip Oliver

Relieving Teacher

pip@fairlie.school.nz

Jan Mulligan

Learning Support

Sarah Gibbs

Learning Support

Claire Dann

Learning Support

Charlotte Taylor

Learning Support

Lee-Ann Hellier

Office Manager

reception@fairlie.school.nz

Jill Johnson

Finance Officer/Admin

office@fairlie.school.nz

John Smith

Property Manager